Sacred Heart RC Primary School

Sacred Heart RC Primary School

Section Menu
Each class is named after a saint which the class keeps for their whole time at the school. Click on the links below to find each class's timetable, curriculum plan and topic plan. Each term this will be updated to reflect what we are currently doing.


Nursery – St Padre Pio, St Maximilian Kolbe Teachers: Emma Piercy, Michelle Flood, Sophie Simmonds
  1. Nursery Timetable
  3. Nursery Autumn Curriculum Plan
  5. Nursery Spring Curriculum Plan
  7. Nursery Summer Curriculum Plan

Nursery Topic Plan

Reception – Mary, Mother of God Teacher: Robyn West

Reception Topic Plan

Reception - St Joseph

Teacher: Lily-May Byfield
Year 1 – St Michael Teacher: Lindsey Stanford

Year 1 Topic Plan



Year 1 - St Gabriel



Teacher: Ella Curtis
Year 2 – St Paul Teacher: Colleen Elvidge
Year 2 - St Peter Teacher: Emma Stevens
Year 3 – St Bernadette Teacher: Tamsin Lodge
Year 3 - Our Lady of Lourdes Teacher: Des Tallon
Year 4 – St Philip Teacher: Stuart Overton-Smith
Year 5 – St Anthony Teacher: Helen Overton-Smith
Year 6 – St Felicity Teachers: Michaela Dillon